Introducing the crew

Christmas Inspirations was founded in 2008 as the exclusive B2B supplier of the Kurt S. Adler brand in Europe. Since then, we’ve grown each year. Meanwhile, our products can be found in department stores, garden centres, boutiques and specialist shops throughout Europe. Our enthusiastic team will be more than happy to tell you more about our company and our products.

Michel.jpg

Michel Gozeling

Chief Executive Officer

michel@christmasinspirations.nl

DSC03215.JPG

Ferry Schraven

Account Manager D-A-CH

ferry@christmasinspirations.nl

DSC06935_edited.jpg

Cindy Lazem

Inside Sales Specialist

cindy@christmasinspirations.nl

DSC00722_bewerkt.jpg

Marco houtkamp

Account Manager NL-BE

marco@christmasinspirations.nl

Tim.jpg

Tim Schrama

Sales Manager

tim@christmasinspirations.nl

Carmen.1.jpg

Carmen Voortman 

Financial Administration Specialist

carmen@christmasinspirations.nl

DSC06929_edited.jpg

Lois van der Tak

Financial Administration Assistant

lois@christmasinspirations.nl

P1099918-2_edited_edited.jpg

gaby schuyt

Product developer

gaby@christmasinspirations.nl

DSC00722_bewerkt.jpg

Casper van Duijn

Warehouse Manager

magazijn@christmasinspirations.nl

IMG_7789kopie.jpg

Giacomo Colombo

Account Manager Southern Europe

giacomo@christmasinspirations.nl

Linsey_edited.jpg

Linsey Verscheijden

Regional Sales Specialist

linsey@christmasinspirations.nl

DSC00890_bewerkt.jpg

amber bouman

head of styling 

amber@christmasinspirations.nl

DSC01447 2_bewerkt.jpg

reno van der haas

warehouse manager

magazijn@christmasinspirations.nl

Trade Agents

Romain_bewerkt.jpg

Commercial Agent France 

Romain GERNIGON

DSC02651kopie.jpg

Commercial Agent Italy

Gianni di Girolamo