top of page

Introducing the crew

Christmas Inspirations was founded in 2008 as the exclusive B2B supplier of the Kurt S. Adler brand in Europe. Since then, we’ve grown each year. Meanwhile, our products can be found in department stores, garden centres, boutiques and specialist shops throughout Europe. Our enthusiastic team will be more than happy to tell you more about our company and our products.

Michel.jpg
Michel Gozeling

Chief Executive Officer

michel@christmasinspirations.nl

DSC00722_bewerkt.jpg
Marco houtkamp

Account Manager NL-BE

marco@christmasinspirations.nl

Carmen.1.jpg
Carmen Voortman 

Financial Administration Specialist

carmen@christmasinspirations.nl

romay.jpg
Romay Miete
Junior Buyer

romay@christmasinspirations.nl

Tim.jpg
Tim Schrama

Sales Manager

tim@christmasinspirations.nl

DSC00722_bewerkt.jpg
Linda Saman

Account Manager

linda@christmasinspirations.nl

DSC06935_edited.jpg
Cindy Lazem

Inside Sales Specialist

cindy@christmasinspirations.nl

P1099918-2_edited_edited.jpg
Gaby Schuyt

Product developer

gaby@christmasinspirations.nl

Annemarieke van Felius - Loderus
Annemarieke van Felius - Loderus

Marketing & Communications Consultant

annemarieke@christmasinspirations.nl

IMG_7789kopie.jpg
Giacomo Colombo

Account Manager Southern Europe

giacomo@christmasinspirations.nl

DSC03215.JPG
Ferry Schraven

Account Manager D-A-CH

ferry@christmasinspirations.nl

DSC00890_bewerkt.jpg
Amber Bouman

Head of Styling 

amber@christmasinspirations.nl

DSC01447 2_bewerkt.jpg
Reno van der Haas

warehouse manager

magazijn@christmasinspirations.nl

foto monique 2.jpg
Monique Hienkens

Manager Operations

monique@christmasinspirations.nl

Fey.Groen.jpg
Fey Groen

Designer

fey@christmasinspirations.nl

Trade Agents
Romain_bewerkt.jpg
Romain Gernigon

Commercial Agent France

romain@christmasinspirations.fr

DSC02651kopie.jpg
Gianni di Girolamo

Commercial Agent Italy

giannidigirolamo@libero.it

Sustainability

We care for
our planet

How we contribute to a better world

We not only care about Christmas, but also try to contribute to a better and livable world:

  • Reduce packaging as much as possible.

  • Where we can, we use PET instead of PVC

  • Consolidate orders to make shipping more eco-friendly

  • Switch off lights and electrical equipment when not in use.

  • We work with Disney approved factories

  • Where we can, we go to work by bike (with our CEO leading by example)

bottom of page