Introducing the crew

Christmas Inspirations was founded in 2008 as the exclusive B2B supplier of the Kurt S. Adler brand in Europe. Since then, we’ve grown each year. Meanwhile, our products can be found in department stores, garden centres, boutiques and specialist shops throughout Europe. Our enthusiastic team will be more than happy to tell you more about our company and our products.

Michel.jpg
Michel Gozeling

Chief Executive Officer

michel@christmasinspirations.nl

DSC03215.JPG
Ferry Schraven

Account Manager D-A-CH

ferry@christmasinspirations.nl

DSC00722_bewerkt.jpg
Mariska Stam
Marketeer
mariska@christmasinspirations.nl
P1099918-2_edited_edited.jpg
gaby schuyt

Product developer

gaby@christmasinspirations.nl

DSC00722_bewerkt.jpg
Casper van Duijn

Warehouse Manager

magazijn@christmasinspirations.nl

Tim.jpg
Tim Schrama

Sales Manager

tim@christmasinspirations.nl

Carmen.1.jpg
Carmen Voortman 

Financial Administration Specialist

carmen@christmasinspirations.nl

DSC00890_bewerkt.jpg
amber bouman

head of styling 

amber@christmasinspirations.nl

DSC01447 2_bewerkt.jpg
reno van der haas

warehouse manager

magazijn@christmasinspirations.nl

IMG_7789kopie.jpg
Giacomo Colombo

Account Manager Southern Europe

giacomo@christmasinspirations.nl

DSC06935_edited.jpg
Cindy Lazem

Inside Sales Specialist

cindy@christmasinspirations.nl

DSC00722_bewerkt.jpg
Marco houtkamp

Account Manager NL-BE

marco@christmasinspirations.nl

Trade Agents
Romain_bewerkt.jpg
Romain Gernigon

Commercial Agent France

romain@christmasinspirations.fr

DSC02651kopie.jpg
Gianni di Girolamo

Commercial Agent Italy

giannidigirolamo@libero.it